Every Move You Make

Every Move You Make

A dark psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell There are two sides to every story. But only one is the truth. A young woman turns up at a police station. She has been kept prisoner in her own home. Abused and tortured, her every move watched, her every thought controlled. Now she's finally escaped. That's what she says. But when the police arrive at the address she's given them, her story doesn't seem to add up. Her husband is missing, but his phone and wallet are still in the house. She says she's the victim, but what if she's not? What if the stories she's telling aren't her stories at all . . .

Download Now
Author
Publisher Bonnier Zaffre Ltd.
Release Date
ISBN 1785760777
Pages 320 pages
Rating 4/5 (78 users)

More Books:

Every Move You Make
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Deborah Bee
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-03-05 - Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd.

GET EBOOK

A dark psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell There are two sides to every story. But only one is the truth. A young woman
Every Move You Make
Language: en
Pages: 278
Authors: Nikki Winston
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003-10-01 - Publisher: Hay House, Inc

GET EBOOK

Change the way you move . . . and you can change the way you feel, the way you act, and the way you’re perceived. That’s the promise of EVERY MOVE YOU MAKE:
Every Move You Make
Language: en
Pages: 250
Authors: John Nicholl
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-11-06 - Publisher: Open Road Media

GET EBOOK

As a deranged stalker threatens a successful novelist, DI Gravel pursues a serial killer in this “insidious and very creepy” psychological thriller (Patrici
Every Move You Make
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: M. William Phelps
Categories: True Crime
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-06-01 - Publisher: Pinnacle Books

GET EBOOK

A New York State investigator matches wits with a devious serial killer in the New York Times bestselling author’s true crime thriller. Gary C. Evans was mast
Every Move You Make
Language: en
Pages: 326
Authors: Jill Jones
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-11-11 - Publisher: Diversion Books

GET EBOOK

“…dark, disturbing, and completely gripping.” –RT BOOK REVIEWS Following her divorce, Regan McKinney moves to San Francisco to start a new life, but she
Every Move You Make
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: David Malouf
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-10-31 - Publisher: Random House

GET EBOOK

A young man going off to war tries to make sense of his place in the world he is leaving; a composer's life plays itself out as a complex domestic cantata; an a
Every Move You Make (Mills & Boon Blaze)
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Tori Carrington
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-11-28 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

GET EBOOK

Businessman turned P.I. Zach Letterman doesn't expect his first case to be easy.
Every Step You Take
Language: en
Pages: 340
Authors: Kevin Schumacher
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-02-17 - Publisher: AbbottPress

GET EBOOK

Nicole Parker anxiously awaited her graduation from high school and the opportunity to escape the small logging town in which she had lived all her life. In jus
Every Step You Take
Language: en
Pages: 220
Authors: Joseph M. Alicea
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003-12-16 - Publisher: Author House

GET EBOOK

Every Step You Take is a hard-hitting focus on inner city survival from a kid’s perspective. Using his life in New York’s Spanish Harlem and South Bronx, Jo
God Meets the World
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Batya Shemesh
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-07-21 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

GET EBOOK

Exodus 19, 16 On the morning of the third day there was thunder and lightning, with a thick cloud over the mountain, and a very loud trumpet blast. Then Moses l